Mugu Guestbook

Sign here for fresh juicy offers: unsecured loans, lotto wins, trunks full of cash held at the airport, cheap gold, other people's inheritances and all manner of 100% risky free "business proposals"!
Sign Guestbook




Challenge Image

Viewing 401-500 of 10807    |    Top Posts    |    Email List
2019-10-07 20:50 | Petrus Geest <petrus.geest@mail.com>
Looking for a business proposal
2019-10-07 20:48 | Sofia Brown <lissywittss11@gmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-07 15:28 | G Gabadadze <gabadadzegregory@gmail.com>
Default placement.
2019-10-07 11:55 | Grahame Slater <Grahame.slater@darcy.co.uk>
I have a tiny penis please help.
2019-10-07 11:52 | Richard Proctor <Richard.proctor@darcy.co.uk>
Help with cash flow problems
2019-10-07 02:47 | Joshua <jhuang6123@gmail.com>
juicy
2019-10-06 23:50 | Scumbag <Houseof5ive1@gmail.com>
I’m coming with your AirPods
2019-10-06 18:40 | Don McMac <Snotzlad@protonmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-06 17:56 | John Appleseed <ars355.552@mac.com>
I work at Apple suck me daddy
2019-10-06 12:38 | Thanh Con <z5245136@unsw.edu.au>
Looking for a truck load of money
2019-10-06 08:26 | Adam Johnly <c3472948@urhen.com>
Looking for tough love
2019-10-06 03:58 | xile <xilellindor@gmail.com>
hey bby get trolled
2019-10-05 15:48 | Emmanuel Shottini <eshotz@outlook.com>
Hi

I'm looking for internships in software engineering. I have heard this is a place where it is good to find some. If anyone wants to know more information about me. Please contact me at eshotz@outlook.com
2019-10-05 03:45 | Leela Gason <lgason87@gmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-05 01:13 | Tomas Flampater <tflampater@gmai.com>
Apple taist yum
2019-10-05 00:43 | Tom <tflampater@gmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-04 16:39 | Talena <gs.forlife.1986@gmail.com>
Hello! 😊
2019-10-04 12:17 | CWIIIIISH <cwishcwash69@gmail.com>
SHAIKSHAIKSHSHSHSHSHSH
2019-10-04 10:33 | Jane <johanna25@wcf2019.com>
I swallow
2019-10-04 03:35 | Ellen Laird <ellen_lai@hmg.com.tw>
I'm so poor.
2019-10-04 03:32 | Psyche Lin <psyche_lin@hmg.com.tw>
Just send emails to me.
2019-10-04 01:11 | Frank smith <Franksmith234123@yahoo.com>
I'm smart
2019-10-03 21:50 | Tester <Lovelytest@spam4.me>
Lovely
2019-10-03 20:36 | Brendan Stendy <BrendanBendyStendy@gmail.com>
I want to earn a living
2019-10-03 15:44 | Tina Carew <tcarew@unishanoi.org>
I am a ridiculous, ugly cunt
2019-10-03 15:32 | Tina Carew <updike.jonnupdike@yandex.com>
I am an ugly ridiculous cunt
2019-10-03 15:02 | J <javcasalc@yopmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-03 15:01 | Hope melody <Natashanelsen@gmail.com>
This is my testimony on how much I got my ATM master card and I am very happy that I can make use of these card to withdraw up to $500,000 per day and my family and I are happy.. I just want to say all thanks to Mr Adams Marco who help me out.. Please viewers if you are interested of getting this card you can please contact him at blankatmmastercard1@gmail.com for more information on how you will get yours and also be happy more than me thank to you Mr Adams!
2019-10-03 10:16 | Cosimo <cosimomassaro2@gmail.com>
Money money money...
2019-10-03 03:34 | 12124 <Hemayadav12124@gmail.com>
I enjoy spam as I spam everyone's calendars with my spam
2019-10-02 23:04 | Scott Amadeus Baites <scutumstultorum@gmail.com>
I heard that a prince from Nigeria recently went missing...
2019-10-02 22:05 | Test <Spamtest@snap-haven.com>
Email me for free money
2019-10-02 22:00 | Jon Withnall <jonwithnall.producer@gmail.com>
Call me on +447745892731 to talk business.
2019-10-02 21:22 | Jack <bluegreenquantum@gmail.com>
60 year old business man who has gained millions throughout his life. Possibly related to royalty, who knows!
2019-10-02 17:54 | Harald Hansen <harald.hansen@live.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-02 12:20 | John Harold <catakefe@8i7.net>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-02 10:51 | Beatrice Jones <beatricelilliejones@gmail.com>
Send spam
2019-10-02 00:43 | Juan <solmanolto@enayu.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-02 00:10 | Shepple <sheppapalooza@gmail.com>
Looking for HOT DEALS of all kinds!
2019-10-01 22:58 | Stan <Stanwork50@gmail.com>
The sky is the limit
2019-10-01 22:04 | Mr I Elts <uniqueielts@yahoo.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-10-01 21:44 | Wilhelm Britney <wilhelmbritney@gmail.com>
I would like to invest my money in gold, silver, jizz, diamonds, escorts, mogwai or anything really.
2019-10-01 19:14 | Kirby Dunbar <Dunbarkirby@gmail.com>
Drink drinks
2019-10-01 16:48 | Ethan Miller <Miller.Ethan21@Lebanonschools.org>
Send scams
2019-10-01 09:12 | hellina jully <hellinajully@gmail.com>
DO YOU WANT CATCH YOUR CHEATING SPOUSES? CONTACT ALLIANCEHACKER999@GMAIL.COM OR SEND A TEXT +13866013386
2019-10-01 00:53 | Peter Lewis <barr.peter.lewis@gmail.com>
Contact me for your Western Union MTCN.
2019-09-30 21:30 | Lauti <lautt2011@hotmail.com>
hi
2019-09-30 21:19 | Natalee <NpMcWilliams@aol.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-30 19:20 | Bill Jackson <confederatermy123@gmail.com>
Death to libtards. trump 2020
2019-09-30 19:13 | Chad Wang <chad.wangilang@gmail.com>
I want to become rich and famous, without the hard work and sacrifice.
2019-09-30 17:16 | Julius Michael <Juliusmichael802@gmail.com>
Join the great illuminate brotherhood to become rich and famous in life.....
2019-09-30 11:59 | Michael Scott <dailyfunnytweet@gmail.com>
i neeed money and good wife send prompt plez
2019-09-30 09:01 | SMD <70methingeasy2remember@gmail.com>
Russian spy looking for good deals
2019-09-30 07:49 | Billy <uso1week@yahoo.com>
poor need money
2019-09-30 01:12 | mia Villy <hello@mieville.ca>
vamp life 247
2019-09-29 21:01 | Weipeng <weipeng.huang@gmail.com>
I have house mortgage to pay. Give me money.
2019-09-29 20:35 | Ben Dover <BennyD402@gmail.com>
Im a middle aged man and i need money
2019-09-29 20:00 | David Wong <art.wzh@msa.hinet.net>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-29 15:44 | John Baithoven <johnbaithoven@yandex.ru>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-29 08:52 | Immanuel Rosa <immanuelrosa133@gmail.com>
I am a 40 year young environmentalist.
2019-09-29 06:54 | Robert Miller <robertmiller@gmail.com>
Hello, I'm a senior looking for some good sales offers.
2019-09-29 05:34 | John Mulaney <john.mulaney68@protonmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-28 23:10 | David Brent <davidbrent1@gmx.com>
great site
2019-09-28 22:46 | Nick Grosso <ngrosso04@gmail.com>
Willing to spend money on good investment
2019-09-28 22:42 | Nicholas Grosso <nicholas_grosso23@isdschools.org>
I am intterested in gold and good trades, millions to spend
2019-09-28 22:39 | David Brent <davidbrent@gmx.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-28 21:26 | Jasmine <Haze-visuals@hotmail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-28 16:31 | Vince Hoffarth <vinnieph@gmail.com>
Hello welcome to me
2019-09-28 13:24 | Stephani Garner <StephGarnPanelz@tutanota.com>
Hi there, I am looking for decorative panels for my home. If you have a phone number, website or anything that can help me in my search, call me at 576 408 6821

Thank you!
2019-09-28 11:57 | erq <ijgfjig@getnada.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-28 11:55 | AD <a6d@mail.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-28 03:17 | Damon Hawthorne <damonchawthorne@gmail.com>
I am a lonely millionaire looking to invest in gold overseas. Please contact me if you have a business proposal.
2019-09-28 00:24 | John Roberts <jroberts1@tryburner.email>
Hello world
2019-09-27 21:51 | Joe <cheesy@creepymcserver.co.uk>
I saw a bird earlier today :D
2019-09-27 19:56 | John Roberts <jroberts1@tryninja.io>
ready
2019-09-27 17:57 | King <info@wangzhihong.com>
I'm super rich.
2019-09-27 17:56 | John Cornish <johnjcornish1@gmail.com>
I work for a small company and am having money problems. I am searching for a long lost wealthy aunt who could help me.
2019-09-27 16:27 | Kanchan Kar <kanchan.kar2010@gmail.com>
I like all kinds of stores
2019-09-27 15:58 | Jeff Tull <jefftull321@gmail.com>
good man, age 59
2019-09-27 13:04 | Fred Furby <Cla.giuliani@gmail.com>
I like free shit
2019-09-27 11:33 | Hoyiyi <auntieho@telus.net>
Love me tender. Fuck me hard.
2019-09-27 09:49 | Sean Peters <seanpeters795@gmail.com>
Hi my name is Sean and I make shitty mobile games. I need a lot of money fast and am willing to do anything.
2019-09-27 08:39 | Tal Shahar <9543289425@txt.att.net>
Bald
2019-09-27 06:16 | Light <nlightbooks@gmail.com>
Spam me.
2019-09-27 04:20 | Abraham Winscomb <winscomb.abra@gmail.com>
sex penis
2019-09-26 12:37 | P vries <prvries@gmx.com>
still waiting fro my free money
2019-09-26 11:28 | Ma Martin <info@qs-industry.com>
call me
2019-09-26 10:37 | Sharon Sims <sharon.sims@agilehandling.com>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-26 07:14 | s <question@tikotsky.co.il>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-26 06:46 | David <david_scott@web-inc.net>
Write your life story, sales pitch, nonsense, poem, vulgarity etc. here
2019-09-26 01:44 | Terry M <terry-macgeott@gmx.us>
Please send me my money, my car and all my compensation.
Don't contact me if you are not going to pay me.
2019-09-25 22:26 | Nob Shaw <rshaw@freedomplus.com>
I would like to talk friendly about that with you first by phone.

Please can you call me back quickly ? My number +33899256968
2019-09-25 15:23 | Reinhard Olbrich <reinhard.olbrich@uos.de>
Fucking N
2019-09-25 15:18 | Daniel Heile <dheile@uos.de>
Stop writing me
2019-09-24 16:01 | Olivier <olivier.possin@yahoo.com>
Hello,

It seems you're using on your website pictures that are not allowed, because they are mine.

To be sure, I would like to talk friendly about that with you first by phone.

Please can you call me back quickly ? My number +33899256968

Thanks !

Olivier
2019-09-24 02:01 | Mike Slovak <dewepisa@mail-card.net>
My life story
2019-09-23 23:49 | John Doe <pyswerrf@sharklasers.com>
Hit it
2019-09-23 15:26 | Zacharias Highmane <highmanezacharias@gmail.com>
Just an Aussie bloke looking for good deals
2019-09-23 15:21 | Taylor Brown <creativetrout@gmx.com>
Comment
2019-09-23 14:16 | Linda Faina <lindafaina0@gmail.com>
The information Rod has on the credit repair is amazing!!! he helped me raise my low score from 450 to 780, now i can apply for credit cards and a business loan like i always wanted. I recommend anyone who has issues with credit to contact him on CREDITSMARTSPY@GMAIL.COM +1(305)-912-6941. He is amazing 
Bullshit courtesy of Seb Pearce     [ contact site owner ]